Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

16/01157/FUL | Construction of porch to front elevation of the dwellinghouse | Prospect House West Tanfield North Yorkshire HG4 5JY
Application Received Date Thu 19 May 2016
Application Validated Date Wed 01 Jun 2016
Actual Committee Date Thu 18 Aug 2016
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Mon 04 Jul 2016
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Mon 12 Sep 2016
Last Site Notice Posted Date Tue 21 Jun 2016
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Tue 12 Jul 2016
Statutory Expiry Date Fri 19 Aug 2016
Agreed Expiry Date Fri 26 Aug 2016
Decision Issued Date Fri 19 Aug 2016
Permission Expiry Date Not Available
Determination Deadline Wed 27 Jul 2016
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

How to apply for planning permission...

an Idox solution

All content © Hambleton District Council. All Rights Reserved.